Geschäftstelle Radsportbezirk RNO
radshop bike&fun
Karlsruher Strasse 19
68723 Schwetzingen
Tel 06202 126 250
Fax 06202 126 248
info@radpower.de


1. Vorsitzender

Horst Krayer
info@radpower.de
Karlsruher Str. 19
68723 Schwetzingen

 

2. Vorsitzender

Dieter Endres
Brvrefrtf@aol.com
Marstallstraße 15a
68723 Schwetzingen

 

Schatzmeister
Klaus Strässle
Klaus.Straessle@web.de
Kurpfalzstr. 48
69226 Nussloch

Klaus_Straessle_b

 

Schriftführer

Diese Position ist derzeit vakant.

 

RTF  Breitensport

Dieter Endres
Brvrefrtf@aol.com
Marstallstraße 15a
68723 Schwetzingen

 

Fachwart Rennsport und Bahn

Hubertus Thielsch
thielsch@gmx.de 
Tairnbacher Straße 58
69234 Dielheim


Fachwartin Kunstrad

Silke Rissé (kommisarisch)
kuessner@gmx.net
Hauptstr. 83
69514 Laudenbach

Bild_Silke

 

Fachwart Trial

Martin Engelhart
Mengelhart@t-online.de
Am Forlenwald 27
69151 Waldhilsbach

Martin_Engelhart_b

 

Fachwart Jugend

Horst Krayer
info@radpower.de
Karlsruher Str. 19
68723 Schwetzingen

 

Fachwart Mountainbike

Ellen Schmid
Ellen-Holger.Schmid@t-online.de
Am Berg 4
74921 Helmstadt-Bargen

SONY DSC

 

Fachwart Handbike
Petra Weingut
MassagepraxisWeingut@web.de
Johannisstraße 20
69469 Weinheim

 

 

 

 

 

Kassenprüfer

Ines Fechtmann
inesfechtmann@gmx.de

Manuel Renz
manuel.renz@rsv-heidelberg.de

Radball
Vakant